Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some individuals states that children should learn how to be a valuable part of society. but other part pf people thinks that teaching this to people it is a schools job. Firstly, every single person, parents are the most important people in their life’s, as a role model and responsible person. Also, parents are responsible for the person they brought into world and therefore they are responsible for their actions and future. And this is why level of trust in them is higher than in others. Thanks for this, children will respect and moreover, listen to them more clearly and accurate. For example, little kids before school age see in parents their main role models, and try to copy their actions, habits and speech. If example is not the best, children will repeat after them. On the other hand, school as a major self-building place can teach children to be a good society member. Teachers and classmates as a new people in youngsters life will be very interesting to explore them. The habits, knowledge, skills and speech can also be a role model to kids to grow as a person. Thanks to a young age, children like a sponge will absorb more information, others habits and frame worldview. Moreover, by simple studying young people can build their own sense of self, by to the method of studying subjects and the way of learning independently, children can discover aspects of themselves that cannot be learned from others. For example, patience which is can only be developed through study, and this will be a completely different quality than patience with people. To sum up everything, personally i agree with both views, and think that parents and school is equal in question about teaching children how to grow as a great society member. The difference is that parents will prepare kids to grow by parental role and own examples, and school will help children to develop their skills by their own by discovering new attitudes about themselves.