Countries are becoming: more and more similar because peopleare able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

It is true countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products or goods anywhere in the world. As a result, people can fulfil their demand. I think it is largely a positive development but not without negatives. On the one side, today is modern era. People can buy their product anywhere in the world. Firstly, if they can buy their desirable products or goods anywhere they can fulfil their demand. Secondly, cost will low. For instance, if they can wish to buy iPhone and they can get iPhone their local iPhone showroom available, they no need to go another country for iPhone. As a result their cost will less. Finally, A country will economically benefits. For example, if people buy Indian products, ultimately India economically increase. On the other hand, if we buy another country products or goods, our country products or goods will disappear. Businesses will loss, and people will discourage for business. In addition, a country benefits economically will lose. A country depend on their own country businesses, if people buy others country products own country products will disappear. For example, Bangladeshi people buy Indian products ultimately Bangladeshi products will lose not only products loss but also a country economically will be decreased. Another countries will be Benefited. In conclusion, countries are becoming more and more similar that’s why people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. I think it is a welcoming globalisation. Any people can buy their desirable products it is a good management in the world.