Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the dissappearance of national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Nowadays the expansion of business and cultural contact amongst nations is argued as in both positive and negative developments. On the one hand, it is pretty indecent idea to increase the contract between cultural and business factors among nations, for the reason that it actually disrupts all nations with some rules stating different rules or law or cultural values and business knowledge. For instance, Uzbek and British nations decided to cooperate a company or share their culture which can impact in the changing their not only culture but also behaviour and those British people can also decide Uzbek people so its the reason for avoiding contact. On the other hand, the cooperation is useful and profitable for the reason that international fast food company Wendy's worked with Nickelodeon (a company which usually creates movies and cartoons for children) for creating a real restaurant in cartoon or Krusty Krab which then succeeded with a popularity are creativity. In addition, the cultures also can contact with each other or try to help each other to avoid disappearance if the lack of focus is a major problems. Finally, i discussed both views and my official opinion states that cooperation can be done in right circumstances or as usual it may have some side affects. To conclude, cooperative working is beneficial and even it outstands the detriments because it may more probably help to both teams with harmless destinations.