In some countries, adults are living with their parents after graduating or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

There are a lot of senior citizens are inhabiting with their parents after leaving the school or even after finding a occupation. This essay will intends to analysis advantages outweigh the disadvantages of grow up people are living with their parents. From my experience l believe that Every people have to independs independents when they are grow up. There are a lot of advantages of living with parents. One of them is you might aware your parents situations every time. You can carefull them. Whenever your father or mother can not something, you can help them. If you have high income, you may send your parents to the Umrah. As for disadvantages this there are a lot of negative towards of living with parents. For example, In some countries, some adult people prefer living with their parents even after they have own job or income. Because they can not independ independent or they can not make a decision for final judgment in many conditions. In addition, Todays take place in some situations people do not have own income or work who reached average age. They are only live for their parents income during all their life. Besides, Not only he or she they feed their child's children. Although it is not pleasant to parents. To sum up, There are a lot of countries where grew up people can not live without their father and mother after graduating the universities or even after they have own professions. In my opinion, every adult people have to learn independ for their future.