In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem

Agriculture has been advancing throughout the years, resulting in a more refined system that leads to an increase in cultivation and food production. In fact, the world still holds a high number in lacking food consumption even ironically leading to starvation. This situation may have various factors, including inequality of food distribution, which needs to be advocated to the officials regarding the rules of it. An unfairness in food distribution can be impacted by several aspects such as the regulations of the kinds of transportation and the area that is given. Moreover, the target of it would be a crucial aspect, which is to determine who will be provided by it. For example, the officials often make a wrong target, which gives any positive outcomes and impacts to the hunger population. Hence, the issue would not be solved for a long period of time since they implement it incorrectly. Furthermore, the most essential part that needs to be evaluated is the system of food distribution, considering it gets a fund from the government to conduct it. However, it would be a challenging aspect that needs to be improved because controlling other peoples' perspectives, particulary about money and their behaviours. For instance, I have seen a case aboout a video of this food distribution program in a rural village by cutting off the funding for their personal matters, whilst it should be allocated for the program. Therefore, I believe strenghtening the regulations and a consequency for those people. To summarize, despite the advanced agriculture has occurred, the factors that contribute to a hunger situation can be simply found, such as weak regulations. Nevertheless, society and government should try to raise awareness about the condition of a terrible food distribution system, then tightening the rules for it.