There is a big number of people who wish to live in big cities. Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities, Include reason and any relevant examples to support your answer. You should write at least 250 words. Your response will be evaluated in term of Task Fulfilment, Organization, Vocabulary and Grammar.

It is undeniable that residing in metropolitan cities seems like a dream to many individuals due to significant public amenities provided to them. However, apart from bright side there is a negative truth about cities too as urban areas nowadays are so crowded and polluted that it feels like a hell living at that place. This essay will analyse both the prons and cons of living in cities with reason behind this in following paragraphs. To begin with, the advantages of having life in cities. The first and foremost is the access to employment opprtunities because it is so true that people living there love to have a luxurious life which aids to provide number of new careers to people. For instance, some dog lovers have a different carer for their dog which becomes one of the most demanding job in many cities. Thus, concentration of businesses, industries, and corporate headquarters in cities, residents often find it easier to secure jobs suited to their skills and qualifications. Moreover, cultural and social opportunities abound in big cities can provide residents with access to museums, concert halls, wide variety of cuisions cuisine from the whole world, including theators helps them in brodening their prespective about living their life which allow them to enjoy as much as they can in their free time and getting knowledge regarding muticulturals multiculturalism. Despite the advantages, living in big cities can be accompanied by number of problems. One among the major is high living cost such as housing, food and activities there are so expensive that affording them is like a dream to average earner which even strain their whole life saving from them. This is all because of demand of individuals for living in cities is increasing day-by-day and it become the reason for inflation in all things. Furthermore, on the downside, cities often face issues such as overcrowding and pollution, leading to lower quantity of life. The higher rate of population can lead to waiting for having access to public services and that become the reason for stress and health complications. For example, it has been recorded that the people living in rural areas are 75% for healtier than people in urban areas as the air quality in villages is so pure which cannot be find in cities. Hence, residing in cities is both costly and dangerous for your health. To conclude, although the city life seem to be so great that everyone wants to feel same, it is only good when you have money for sustaining their otherwise a person become caught in the vicious circle of 9-5 jobs even without saving anything.