Some people think that e-books are the bet of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear.Discuss both sided and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that reading books is a boon for individuals mind so it does not matter that the person is reading on paper or on internet, the thing that anyone cares about is knowledge only. However, many people consider e- books as the reason for disappearence of paper based books, while other think that the existence of paper books can not be disappeared. This essay will analyse both the viewpoints including my opinion in the following paragraphs. Firstly, with advanced technology it becomes feasible for anyone to get access to number of books of their choice as the portability of e- books can provide individuals with the opprtunity to carry an extensive library with them without physical space limitations. Also, books that individuals read online can gives them convenience to read the book anywhere and at any time even without carrying the weight of physical book. Moreover, e- books comes with significant features that attracts the eyes of readers such as by giving them opportunity to set the size and colour of font according to their style which they want, hyperlinks, and multimedia elements which helps in enhancing the reading experience. Furthermore, one of the main reason for supporting online books are that they are enviornment friendly which helps to curb the usage of paper on manufacturing offline books since they reduce the need for paper, tree cutting, and cost of physical transport as the pollution caused by vehicles becomes the reason of great concern. For instance, the demand of reading books via internet decreases the rate of tree cutting by 25% because most of the writters are now fond of publishing their book on social media rather than on paper which also cut the cost of publishing for them. However, a tactile experience and satisfaction that many people find only by reading paper books is irreplaceable, contributing a deeper emotional connection with the material as the experience and the smell of the pages of book can not be replaced with any kind of e- book. Additionally, reading online is free from any distraction produce by social media apps which force individuals specifically children to not to read book, but to watch videos for their entertainment and even technical issues with electronic devices can not stop your reading. To conclude, in my opinion, I consider e- books more beneficial as they do not restrict your learning in any circumstances even when hard copy of book is not available to you, however it is true that online reading comes with significant distractions but overcoming them is a person's choice.