Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It has been widely accepted that living with your potential spouse before marriage is highly advantageous as it permits them in understanding each other. I also believe this a positive approach before marrying someone due to reasons explain in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the benefits of living together even before getting married. Firstly, it allows them to learn about each other's habits, preferences and compatability which is one of the most important thing for running any relationship because not understanding the nature of another person is the major cause for the ending of relation. Moreover, it also helps in building strong communication and conflict resolution skills among couples, so they can nevigate everyday challenges together which curb the chances of divorce after marriage. Also, it is a saying that the reason for having a successful marriage is the couples conflict solving talent. Furthermore, people are more tolerant when they are in love circumstances. In other words, they can act as patient as they can and try to be lovely partners, but after marriage they become who they really are. As a result, it leads to divorce and bad memories with each other. For instance, my aunt engaged with her partner and they get married after one month of talk. After a couple of years, they get divorced because of her husbands bad habits such as alcohol and bets. Therefore, it is useful to live together for a month and decide carefully. To conclude, this essay argues that coexistence is important for young couples who are thinking of weddings. In my point it brings huge advantages and make them happy for the rest of their lives happy.