Some people say that the only reason for learning language is in order to travel ro or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true many individuals argued about that learning another language does not necessary for them. On the other hand, some peoples statement that learning strangers language will be help for them. In my opinion, it will be depends about the context. As I have said before, the context about it will be matter rather than anything. For example, if someone wants to does activites in a foreign country or even for job certainly that will be so matter and necessary. Otherwise, if someone does not have a plan for visit to another country and they are just will stay in original country surely that do not need prepared for learning language. However, Has billinguals bilingual are really usefull and helpfull for them. Especially, in these days many companys and organizations very need a billingual. It is because, there are many customers from few countries and the company should be serve their for get new customers. Therefore, on of the most skill needed in this eras is billinguals bilinguals. In conclusion, I believe that those opinion it depends about the context and situation. As a result, there are some situation that they do need learning language and nothing. Futhermore, one of the most skill needed is billingual.