Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a child care training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that parents should raise their children well for our society. I think attending a child care course is a great idea, whereas it sounds a little bit unrealistic. First, I believe children care classes have many advantages. Especially, for those who are becoming parents for the first time. They won't have any ideas what they should do or how to raise their sons or daughters. Books and videos are not enough to gain all the information they need. Taking such courses, therefore, can help them go through difficulties they would face when they care for babies. Also, parenting is a both mothers' and fathers' job. It looks great taking the class together because, as a result, they will be able to help each other and share many things. However, It seems hard for everyone to go to parenting schools. Not every households can afford to take these classes. For instance, some may not have enough time for that because they have to work and make money to feed their kids. Usually this kind of courses are expensive and it lasts for weeks, or sometimes for months. Unless you are rich, in my opinion, it seems impossible for both parents to pay a big amount of money and attend those courses Furthermore, I doubt anyone would let their kids go wrong because they didn't take such training. In conclusion, there are people who have financial issues. It will be amazing if all parents can educate their kids and lead them to the right direction more conveniently. But, I still believe people can achieve it without any additional courses.