Write an essay about the advantages and disadvantages of home robots

People are beginning to use home robots, it is becoming increasingly popular in the world. They have advantages and disadvantages. One famous advantage of home robots is their ability to save time and high effort, moreover, they also support health, follow health indicators, and reduce feelings of loneliness. Additionally, robots equipped with AI can provide companionship. Robots can do repetitive and boring jobs and they can work without a break and provide 24/7 service. Hence, inhabitants can spend more time improving relationships with their families or enjoying their own lives. But it has disadvantages, it is very high costs, repair can be complex and expensive, and privacy is another concern. Furthermore, some tasks require human judgment and creativity,which robots can not replicate. In conclusion, home robots may make lives easier and happier, but there are certain problems as well, Striking a balance between automation and human involvement is key to maximizing their benefits