Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as foood, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Allowing children to make their personal decisions has become a vital topic of debate. While some individuals believe that children should be free to take their daily choices tasks such as food and clothes, others would argue that this trend can result in selfish individuals in the future. Although both sides of argument hailitgted valid points which will be discussed followed by my personal view. First of all, children need to raise with high values, leading to independant adults. In other words, bringing up children with good values not only countributs contribute to growing personalities but can also lead to overall well-being and confidence, So it is crucial to create friendly environment at both homes and sociaties to raise children and give them freedom toward their some daily routin routing choices. As an example considering a little boy, who has just 4 years old, if their parents encourage him to wear his favourite clothes and shoes, he will become incrediebly independant gentelman gentlemen in the near futuer. Moreover, societies need equip individuals from younger ages with satisfaction factors for making strong decisions in the future. On the other hand,some people believe that this approach, give children freedom to choise their personal necessities, can significantly lead to selfish adults. Thus, in the future, we might have many selfish individuals who likely to ignore helping and worrying about other pers. A prime illustration of his, is a