More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

It is true that a variety of families began to move away from the districts to catch new experiences and new career opportunities. While there are some disadvantages of moving away, such as a decrease in local food products, moving can be beneficial for cities. There are some negative effects of the community leaving the countryside and going to cities. Firstly, the reduction of local food production and the amount of food supplies for the country, such as vegetables and fruits. Secondly, the elderly would feel neglected and would be forced to do all the hard work alone without any help. For example, they would not be able to tackle walking and the field and move heavy types of equipment. Finally, villages will be empty of young crowd. However, this can lead to serious problems, such as the disappearance of farmers and fields. On the other hand, there are some solutions that can help solve this issue. The fulfilment of office opportunities in the small suburbans that can prevent people from moving away is considered a perfect solution for this situation. Since having a job is an important method to have a financial income, people would be pleased to be provided with new jobs in the countryside. For example, dairy companies can offer some career positions for farmers. And also, the farm market can use some employees in their business. To conclude, the drawbacks of younger community moving away from the outskirts are various than the benefits, I believe that bringing new jobs to the villages can be the answer to this issue. Therefore, it is a clear idea that providing jobs to the suburbs can increase the farmers’ local products.