Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is it a negative or positive development? Give your explanation using some relevant examples from your experience.

Putting extra pressure on children to achieve success has become a vital topic of debate. While some parents encourage children in accurate measures to become successfull, others put excessive pressure on their children to achieve their goals and ambitions. Although there are various reasons such as a fauiler personal experience.I strongly believe that this trend can gradually result in harmful consequences such as a depresion feeling, which will be discussed. Firstly, feeling a sense of success and fulfilment among individuals, particularly the younger generation can offer various benefits such as happier societies. Therefore both parents and societies frequently exsert encountless pressure on children to becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples successful as a mature. Additionally if parents struggle to achieve their goals in their personal lives, they might put extra pressure on their children rather than encourage them in accurate strategies, to follow their personal ambititions. A prime illustration is a mother who has always a dream of being a doctor. As a result, these parents make an effort to equipe children with extra pressure such as a numerous different educational curriculum for becoming successful in the futher future education. On the other hand, this approach can significantly contribute to harmful effects for both societies and children. Thus, putting extra pressure on children not only can lead to unhappier and unsuistainable sustainable societies but also can decrease a sense of confident among children. As a result, these children as young adaults are likely to challenge with various emotional problems such as stress and depresion in the future. For instance, consider a student who is overwelmed with his extra curriculem curricular program and does not have enought free time to play like other pers, So This child might encounter with various emotional challenges such as feeling abandence abandoned and isolation. In conclusion, Although a significant number of parents are interested in putting extra pressure on their children, due to various reasons including their personal fauiler failure experiences, this trend can result in negative consequences such as the increase in feeling depresion and distress among children.