Nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned be¬cause of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertising is one of the strategies in marketing aimed to up the selling, however advertised children is a contentious debate in this day, due to bring numerious drawbacks at children, I personally firmly agree that advertise adressed at children should be banned. To begin with, advertising have numerious advantages to influence consumer or to inform customer about the certain products, new features, or just inform discount or other information to their customer This advertisement obiously bring the positive impacts for both factory and customer. For example, Jabra store launching new design of TWS which has a new feature to proof water, so marketing agency trying to introduce their new product through bilboard advertisement, by that customer informed and have a good information enough to make a decision to buy new product. However some of marketing agency adressed the ads to children influenced them to a certain products using children as their models, this type of ads gain some critics and responses from society suspected have some negative impacts. For instance, fast food advertisement targeting children. There are numerious ads that using children as fast food models, indirectly, this advertisement has intention to influence children leading to boost demands of children for fast food comparing to home-cooked food. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly that advertisement has significant role in marketing strategy to boost products selling, but I agree that ads should be banned if they obviously targeting children, because children don't have knowledge enough to decide what things are good to them, they should controled control by their parent, the curiosity of children is so high leads to force their parent to buy it.