Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future.

A fraction of people agree that technical progress in the field of artificial intelligence will have positive effects on our lives in the near future. At the same time, some people show the opposite. In my opinion, AI is the key to the technology. But it will also be a big trouble for many employees. We will discuss the points of view. To begin with, development has become faster than in the last two decades. The primary reason is to launch a lot of technical inventions. As a result, they are joining many companies and factories and saving a lot of time and budget. Furthermore, AI is help students in their studies and research. For example, chat GPT started in 2022. Now, there are about 30 million users of GPT. The students formed around 50 per cent of them. While the other half is for personal use. Chat JPT is the greatest sample of AI success in life. On the other flip side of the coin, some people argue this idea. They thought the technology would cause a sudden increase in the unemployment average in many countries. In addition, the internet Is not a safe place. Some AI programs can produce fake images and videos for people. So, it's probably dangerous. For instance, in 2023 A management of Japanese police officers. Mr Shakoyaki shared a monthly statistic for faking photo crimes. It's about 250 cases every month. And they are trying hard to catch up with the criminals. In conclusion, AI has been a lot of positives besides the negatives. It helps us every day in work or study. We should be careful while using this new technology