Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert and Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There is an increasing trend among the youngsters today of visiting new and exotic places all over the world, such as Sahara and Antarctica.Exploring such places with extreme weather and harsh living conditions promotes the feeling of achievements and reeling the beauty of these scenarios become the source of income for many. However these hotspots can cause facilities and serious health related issues. The major advantage of excursion through places like Sahara Desert and Antarctic is feeling fulfilled and motivated. That is to say a person become more positively futuristic about the harsh life shotcomes that life has to offer and facing these harsh conditions make him feel more confident in himself. Moreover, tourists these days, capture the beauty of these places through their devices and upload them online for the world to see that ultimately help them get more views and become stable source of their income the travel blogger, for example, earn thousands of dollars for uploading videos of unapproachable places. The disadvantages on the other hand or nothing but the serious danger of risking life and lifelong tragedy that can ruin someone's life and health, the extreme weather conditions of places like the scorching heat can cause problems like skin cancers, and even tourist can end up having third-degree burns. Due to the limited resources and outdated health facilities of these areas make the small engineering become a life -threatening cause. For example, reports of falling of tourists from the steeps of Antarctica and unaccessible medical facilities caused tourist to lose life or become handicapped for the rest of their lives. In conclusion, exploring new places can be beneficial for someone by helping them to motivate and feel successful, but the sites and the risk of losing like make it unworthy of the risk.