Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinion in this?

Fast food is has been one of the main issues in our modern culture, it is defined as a fast way to Consume our needs in the fast-paced era that we live in and become more and more integrated into our daily Routine. My opinion in regard to the topic I see it has more downside sides than upsides Especially since we know most fast food Contains chemicals and also not cooked very well that can take a bad turn on the other hand I see why people see it as a positive movement because that trend helps with their fast life Style and gives more Option for the Consumer but medical wise is very harmful to our digestive system and on the long run of Consuming will Likely cause depression and other Mental health Issue like ashamed of his look that causes that consumption of fast food also It's one of the major causes of overweight illness that has a severe impact on The consumer life as As we mentioned before can affect More than one area of the human body And the negative side of that movement is more than the upside of it. So In conclusion I do not support that trend In my opinion it has to end, And people Should be more aware of the negative impact of consuming such things on their lives and how That can change their