International tourism is more common these days than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What is your opinion on this?

In this moment, international tourism is more familiar rather than before. Some individual argue that it can brings a positive affect, while others do not. In my opinion, this phenomenon would be good for developed countries but are not well for poor countries. As I have said before, for some countries such as The united kingdom, The united states, China, Rusia, Singapore and the others developed countries that it will be profitable for them. It is because, If tourism travel to those countries that can make economical increasely. For example, the strangers buy food from local areas that they are visited and the money can helpfull for the seller. Additionally, these cycle is really will make boomed in economical between goverment and citizen. On the other hand, the poor countries not balanced with the strangers. As a result, there are many countries backwards such as zimbabwe, and the others like that do robbed or even scam to tourism. Therefore, it certainly will not good to visit or even travel to these areas. Futhermore, the tourism likely brings story about what just their visit to another person and this not good for the bad location. Summary up, I believe that there many factors to decided Change the form of the verb decide show examples about this statement well or bad, but commonly poor countries will be more hard for stranger than wealth areas. Thus, analyze first what areas that will you visit or travel before you decided to go.