The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely believed that the most perfect way to rest and diminish stress is to spend time all alone. The reason why this belief is actually firm is that it has a beneficial effect on coping with a person's grief and preventing the growth of stress, such as time-spending in a quiet atmosphere and the stop of stress. This essay checks the validity of both points of view and presents my own opinion on this statement. One of the main reasons why individuals think that this activity is really helpful is the ability to stay along with yourself. Nobody distracts you, making you feel more satisfied and pleasured by the absence of the surrounding society. For instance, recent research demonstrated that people who rested alone at least once a day showed a higher level of mental clarity than the ones who did not tend to do it. Another argument which supports this statement is the fact that it is able to help you peacefully rest when it is really needed and desired. Sometimes it is really nervous and annoying, so these very activities are really essential to maintain and keep yourself in a good mood. As an example, I can present my own friend, who spends only 30 minutes a day doing it but he is much more mentally stable than any of my acquaintances. In conclusion, although some might think completely the opposite way and resting all alone does not have a beneficial effect at all, I am a firm believer that it is actually vital for everyone to do such an activity.