Many people believe that family has the strongest influence on a child’s development, while others believe that external factors such as television, friends and music play a big role. Discuss both views

Many people argue that child's are more influenced by their family, while others believe that the influence their get from school, friends and television has more impacted Change the form of the verb impact show examples on their development. In this essay, I will exploring both view.  In a world each day more violent with loads of adults with mental health issues, become extremally important to talking about child's influence, and understand which references are going to impacting their lives. Child's have to be children, Its important do not to swaap swamp this part of life in order to do not reflected negativily negativity in the child's future. A child of today are going to be the future adult of tomorrow. Many people believe that the early age are impacted by the examples of their family, and often we can see people compering child's behavior with they parents behavior, or that, girls are usually following mothers steps, and boys usually follow their fathers. furthermore, Its normal we being influence by people we admire and are more close by. Moreover, in the past it was more common parents to be more close of the education of their children, and protect their againts bad choices in life. While nowaday family are too busy with work. On the other hand, with the growth of tecnology, and the rushing of the life, child are having more acess to external informations, such as, televison, youtube and unfortunalety many parents do not have the essential time to spend with their children, thus, in the modern lives children are getting too exposed to teachings that they have more acess to, such as close friends too. In conclusion, children caractcher and personality are determinated by exemples, It does not matter if are friends or families, The reflect of their attitudes could affect every body around, therefore, if we are concerning about a better world to live, its so important, before of thinking of have a children to find out and make a responsable plan to their education, in order to grow a better human being.