More and more people are moving away from an Agricultural background to relocate in order to look for work, what will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In the last decade, the majority of the people who have an agricultural background have intended to relocate to the downtown or ever the faraway places, with this aspiration which would be found appropriate job for them. if this trend is continued, we will face incredible effects in the near future. This essay will look at the primiry effects and propose some solutions. To begin, one of the significant consequences of relocating farmer from rural area would be lack of expert workfore on that zones, thus the price of all fresh products such as a fruits, a vegetables, a crops and so on could be increased exponentially and admittedly would detrimental affect on making living of all citizens. To tackle this problem, the government should devote the subsidization on these essential goods, also they provide financial incentives for the farmers to work on their farms instead of moving to other places. Another effect could be inclining congestion on the urban areas particularly in the center of the cities therefore this issue would have negative imapct impacts on environments and the cause of increasing in the properties. a solution is for the people to support the farmers by purchasing thsese kind of the production directly from them and suppressing the dealers who often buy at minimum value and sell at the highest price. To sum up, the best way to address the relocation of the some rural citizens is that encouraging, motivating and supporting them to stay at their regions. From my perspective, these individulas are forced to move and the majority of them do not desire for leaving their homes.