Sports play a significant role in promoting physical and mental well-being. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Physical activity become one of the most important part of our life. It has been long proven that without sport we age faster. Nevertheless, one of the widely discussed issues nowadays is necessity of physical education lessons in school. However, there is no absolute agreement. Some people believe that teaching sport is a bad use of time, while other claim that PE as need as another lessons such as Math, biology and so on. This following essay will examine both points of view before presenting a reasoned conclusion. On the other hand, I agree with opinion, that having sport in schools is a waste of time. Cause some children are more interested in science and they would like to spend their time reading a book or something else instead. Furthermore, this type of subject sometimes can be boring. As a result, it leads to desire to have more time that is productive. Conversely, opponents of this view argue that activity in studies is positive thing. It could be explained by the fact that such lessons teach children to cooperate and communicate in teamwork. Moreover, it develops people physically. Despite the arguments mentioned above, sport behave a discipline and even can help to avoid problems with fatigue. To sum up, while there are convincing arguments on both sides, it definitely seems clear for me that sport is indispensable part in childhood. Additionally it is mandatory subject, that can be teach.