In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In several countries the educational institutes are facing difficulties due to inappropriate student’s behavior. This essay will discuss the most common reasons of this problem and will also discuss the necessary solutions to overcome avoid such situations. First of all, lack of the ethical education from parent’s side is one of the most common reasons for bad behavior of students in schools. It is said that, home is the first shool for a childern and learning starts from leap of a mother. Those students who donot learn manners from their parents are at higher risk of acquiring negative attitudes from the dark members of a society. For example, in Europe, parents provide un necessay freedom to their childern and allow them to behave in a way childern want to, without having check list, which results development of bad attitudes in childern. Secondly, most of the schools only focus on other educational subjects, while they completely ignore the subjects which teach the morality. An educational survey reported that, in the USA, only a few schools have compulsory subjects which teach the moral values to students, while most of the institutes prioritize the physcial science and art subjects over behavioral sciecne sciences. Hence,the first step to solve this problem is teaching the parents that how to make their childern to learn the moral values of a society. For this purpose parents learning classes should be started so that they get training for this. Secondly, every school should include ethical classes in their compulsory subjects and specialized teachers should be hired to tache the students how to behave at a home and at a school. In conclusion, students have tendency to adopt the bad habbits, if they are not properly taught good manners at shools as well as at home. Theorefore, necessary arrangments should be made at both places to to teach the student how to behave well.