In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, it is argued that buying a residential place is better than renting one. In my opinion, the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks because it will improve the quality of life with time. To commence with, purchasing a house can mitigate expenses in the long run, which will contribute to saving money. This money may be utilized for investments, such as cryptocurrency or even gold. Some people who are living in a big house might rent some rooms, for example, some people rent parts of their house to students or to tourists. However, despite the benefits of buying an accommodation, some individuals prefer to rent a home because of the unreasonable prices, which could be difficult to afford. To tackle this dilemma, some governments and real estate enterprises give loans to people who want to buy a house, but still, it is expensive for many. In conclusion, some citizens believe that owning a house is crucial. I think purchasing a house may help in investing money and increasing a source of income.