The best way to measure someone's success is to look at how much money that person has. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Everyone admires a person where they are a famous figure or someone close to them. This feeling of admiration stems from how one perceives success in their own eyes. Success is not solely measured in money, but by fulfillment of one’s ideal visions and accomplished goal. Firstly, not everyone who has money is successful and not everyone who is successful has money as the this favourable result deviates from one's mindset to another. For instance, my friend and sister both have different visions on what a successful life is. For my friend, money is the key for a perfect life as wealth is her definition prosperity, therefore people she looks up to are usually self-made millionaires or billionaires. In contrast my sister believes family is what completes one’s life, her opinion of accomplishments is happiness amongst family and relatives. Secondly, a humans’ desire doesn’t stand only in making money, but also attaining their most desired career path weather it pays well or not hence some choose to achieve their dream of being an artist, attorney, teacher and many other professions one can dream of. For example, my cousin dreams of being a famous sculptor so people can admire and interpret interpreted own way her work. Her own ideal prioritising profession and not what her future income would be. On the whole, success is a subjective concept made by ideals and goal. Although wealth might be someone’s end goal, family, personal happiness and career others seek based on what they thrive for.