Some people love meeting others online. Others feel that friends on the internet are not as real or as close as when people know each other in person. Can online friends be as important as face-to-face friendships? Discuss your ideas and support them with reasons and examples.

It is believed that communication plays an important role in our lives, the digital connection is preferable for some humans and others find the physical meeting has more advantages. I lean towards physical communication, due to the impression and helps to express correctly. In this essay, I will explain my view on both opinions. First and foremost, the physical meeting has a lot of merits the most crucial one is you cannot find difficulty explaining your speech in other words, the eye contact between the persons can help to express the emotions. Also, the outcome of physical contact will be clear and easy. In addition, the training content and body language help the learner to get the idea quickly. For instance, I would rather give the meeting to my team face-to-face due to highly interaction than Online one. On the other hand, Virtual connections also have merits such as less consuming time and contact with people around the world without distance obstacles. Moreover, rapid technological development converts our lives to digital lives. For instance, All of us remember the COVID-19 pandemic and how effects on the communication level. the whole world becomes work and contact digitally for 2 years. Also, the result of online meetings allows students and employees to pretend preference, but, they have been doing something else. To sum up, both ways have advantageous methods to use them, but in my opinion, I explained my overview. Thus, eventually, it depends on the person and their circumstances, preferences, and needs.