Some people think that children should be taught how to become good parents at school. Others believe that this is not necessary or should be taught at home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern era, teaching the right things to children is very essential especially adults. Some people believe that adult must taught how to become good guardian at the education institute where as other thinks that it can be taught by their caretakers. This essay will discuss both side and provide my opinion on the matter. On one hand, those who advocates that parenting should be taught at the school thinks that shaping young mind via professional such as school teacher gives uniformity of human value among all the children. Having such structure help to those youngster whose parent either abandon them or do not have sufficient time to spend with them. Nurturing them at this age can bring the essential value such as discipline, caring and justice to week to their lives. As a result, whole national can unite on the core value of parenting. On the other hand, some people think that it it not important and can be taught by their guardian at home. Educating young ones at home can help adults to inherited the core value of family that is coming from generation to generation by their ancestors. Additionally, educational institute might taught parenting side that their family is not agree upon and might create the difference between two generation. As a result, families might lost their family values and become history to their children. In my opinion, uniformity in parenting is bad for the national culture and heritage as every family has their own essence into them. Therefore, such a responsible thing must be taught by the parent rather than relying on the educational institute. Schools are there for teaching the important skills for one's survival. Hence, school must not be burden with the teaching the parenting.