Many believe that reading books is a waste of time and children would be better served doing something more useful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been much debate about whether reading books can benefits to childern. Some argue that still are someting more beneficial to children, others maintain that reading books demonstrate positive results to children. From my perspective, I firmly disagree that studying articles is a waste of time, as reading not only can boosts children's mind but also broaden their horizon, which will be discussed in fellowing paragraph. One of the primary reasons why I oppose this view is that reading is essential to children's many ablity during their development period, such as logical thinking and lexical resource. To illustrate, novels can improve their literacy by reading and comprehension, moreover, studying argumentative essay will inspired their ability of logical thinking. As a result, reading shows strong evidence that can boosts various abilities to children. Another compelling reason for my stance is that children's vision can be widened by reading. This factor is crucial because of kids can make more wisely choices and concider more situations correctly from their broad horizon. For instance, there is one research shows the positive correlation between reading levels and future achievements. Consequently, reading is essential for children's future. To concluded Change the form of the verb conclude show examples, I am firmly convinced that reading was not a waste of time, as reading is essential to abilities development and vital for horizon broader. Therefor, it is clear that reading should not be considered as useless habit.