Children today find it’s difficult to concentrate or pay attention in schools. Why do you think causes this problem? What do we need to do to solve this problem?

It is often thought that students are lacking of concentration and attention for studies in School. In my opinon, I think that there are various reasons for creating this issue and will discuss how to mitigate the problems. Firstly, the students are unable to concentrate in their lessions because of a few reasons. One reason that is that students are addicted to social media or computer games. They are so busy with engaging those activities and do not have enough time for studies. Further, they do have concrete goals to achieve in future because they think that the education is not important or they can get a job easily. As an example young kids has plan to become a social influencer on social media by creating contents on youtube or facebook and plan to earn money from it. Most of the adolescent students blindly believe this concept so they feel that they do not want to engage effectively in class room or completing home works. To mitigate these issues, the parents have more resposibilities to advise their childrents children's. They can show the reality in ground regarding earning concerns from social media. The income from social media is not enough for comfortable life style and parents should create an oppertunity for kids to understand the bitter reality. Further, the teachers have another role to play in students lives. They can educate students to focus more on studies rather than other distractions. In conclusion, the students have more distractions in their study life and those distractions cause them to give enough attention and concentrations but the parents and teachechers can help them to get right direction.