Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care but others say walking and jumping stairs are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe going to the gym and clubs affects their health more, while another group of people believes doing sports on one's own, like taking walks and jumping stairs are better choice. I agree with the first group, and in the following essay, I will explain my reasons. On the one hand, it is argued by several individuals that gyms and clubs are more equipped, and one has a wide variety of choices when they exercise in these places. These centres have very specific machines and devices appropriate to various body parts, and also a person's aim to choose the movement. To illustrate, professional gymnasiums have so many different choices and machines that not even all the staff working there are able to use them in the correct way, so, there are instructions written on them, to help the users use them properly. Another reason why this group prefers to go to such places for healthcare is the experts working there. There are members who have been exercising there and now instruct the newcomers. Some doctors work in big clubs to assist the trainers in creating a more flourishing atmosphere. So, it is dramatically beneficial for community members to attend such places, and boost their health status. On the other hand, the second group argues that gym and club fees are too expensive, and it is a waste of money to pay for something you can do yourself. Besides, they do not like the specified time individuals have to attend, and not having flexible hours. For example, the time for the aerobics class is different from the weight training course, and because of this, members have to be present at the centre whenever they are told to. Thus, this group of individuals likes exercising on their own much better. I strongly believe enrolling in gyms, enjoying the place, and benefiting from the professionals working there can be much more thriving than exercising alone which can lead to damaging consequences. It is impossible for a household to prepare all the pieces of equipment that are available in gymnasiums and sports centres, and, in addition, ordinary people lack the knowledge of proper ways of movements, and it may not only have any good effect but also can hurt muscles and even bones drastically. In conclusion, although people have different beliefs about being healthy and fit, in my opinion, registering in professional institutes, and exercising under a professional's observance is the most thriving way on the condition that one does not have financial problems, and can afford the fees.