Recent scientific finding made human dreams of cloning come true, however, many people are afraid of cloning humans and animals. To what extent do you agree with cloning?

There is no denying the fact that if cloning became true there will be a lot of new thing are need to learn about it. While it is a commonly held belief that many people are afraid of cloning humans and animals. There is also an argument that opposes it in my opinion, I consider that cloning for humans are very dangres but i think for animals their are no problem. To begin with, cloning for human i think thier their are some problems like if some one make a cram how we can find him. In other words, goverment will find a lot of problems like if some one of cloning want to travel or make a family. for example, if he got a child how we can no how is the father. Another point to consider, cloning for animals i think is a good think, becouse if some one pet are deed he can cloning it agin and we can decrease the animals extinction from cloning. It is also possible to say that it will help our envarment and we can make balance of wilfword for cloning. For instance, african cats it will became extinction in the futre. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that any thing new at first we will faind advanteg and desadvanteg of it but i i think for cloning all the positve thinks are for animals and cloning for humans are not good at all because humans not like animals we have a real life.