May people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life , whereas others prefer to c h a n g e the type of work. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that if cloning became true there would be a lot of new things are need to be learned about it. While it is a commonly held belief that many people are afraid of cloning humans and animals. There is also an argument that opposes it in my opinion, I consider that cloning for humans is very dangerous but I think for animals there are no problems. To begin with, cloning for humans I think there are some problems like if someone makes a cram how we can find him. In other words, government will encounter a lot of problems like if someone cloning wants to travel or make a family. for example, if he has a child how we can no how is the father. Another point to consider, cloning for animals I think is a good thing, because if someone's pet is dead he can clone it again and we can decrease the animal's extinction from cloning. It is also possible to say that it will help our environment and we can make a balance of Wilford for cloning. For instance, African cats will become extinct in the future. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that anything new at first we will have advantages and disadvantages but I think cloning all the positive things for animals and cloning for humans is not good at all because humans do not like animals we have a real life.