WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The cause and solution of poverty in many countries has been a vital topic of debate. While there are various reasons related to poverty, the most significant one is unavailable a variety of job opportunities. As a result, governments and authorities should make an effort to implement practical laws toward reducing poverty in communications including increasing job opportunities. First of all, the rate of poverty has increased dramatically over the years, particularlly among developing countries, where the birthrate is extremely higher compared to that in developed countries. However, the growing population has led to detrimental consequences, the most vital reason can be considered as less job opportunities, So many individuals, particularly the younger generation have struggled to take a career. A prime illustration of this is India, where due to numerous population, many young people find it difficult to meet their needs. On the other hand, there are various solutions available toward this challenge. For instance, if developed companies such as Apple decided to invest in developing countries, this trend not only offers various job opportunities but can also lead to numerous benefits for both societies and individuals such as developing and improving the communications. Moreover, developed countries can play a crucial role to reduce poverty in developing countries, Therefore, many charities can transfor transform stream amounts of money to these underprivileged societies. In conclusion, it is highlighted that, althoght there are compelling reasons for poverty in societies such as unavailable job opportunities,governments and authuruties in developed countries can bring effective solutions to these poor communications.