University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays numerous university undergraduate yearns to study overseas as part of their studies. Even though studying in another state leads to a number of drawbacks, I contemplate that it has more merits. In terms of the disadvantages, if scholars are more willing to courses abroad, they ought to spend more money to do that. This is owing to the fact that they have to pay more for tickets and rent in other countries over the studying period. Besides, students usually must deal with a culture shock in the countries where they live. For instance, students have to be adaptive to an unfamiliar meal and weather, whereas this situation is extremely different from the conditions in their own country. As a result, they might not have focused enough on their studies because of those destructive conditions. However, studying abroad has also many advantages for students related to education and occupation. With regard to education, if students take courses overseas, they can broaden their knowledge as well as their relationships with other students who come from different countries. For example, students can exchange their different perspectives with each other and then have a good time discussing them with the lecturers. Consequently, the possibility of having a deep understanding of each subject is higher than previously. Not only will this condition make the students experience more knowledge, but also it will lead the students to have various relationships which is immensely good for having an incredible chance to build a career in the future. In conclusion, despite the increasing number of students who want to study abroad having some adverse sides related to the students ’ expenditure and culture shock, the beneficial sides of education exist strongly.