Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.

Some citizen believes, the best way is rivalry at school, at work and in the daily routine, but others said that we should accompany with each other, instead of looking at each other like a enemy. i agree with the second idea. They believe, every one should respect and accompany together for any task from all walks of life. This act cause increasing level of real satisfaction of people. They said, rivalry might be overcome on right function. And straightly impact on the result of their task. For instance, a person who efforts to getting a promotion. Ultimately he gets it through rivalry. This condition cause other colleagues don’t have enough motivation for carry on their work.they make feeling disappointment. In my opinion, humans live to achieve a good communication. One big reason why people will never find satisfaction is because they are focused on others. All of us can do parts of our duties in team work. Definitely, It affects our results and creates a strong relationship between us. On other hand, some citizens said that rivalry can be great reason for achievement. They always look at their rival and effort to get better than them. For example, a, student who always gets grade B. He has a classmate who always gets grade A. If he competed with him, he certainly will receive to his goal. Overall, I think, the most important thing in our life is personal satisfaction. I certainly believe that it comes from communications and participations. But some citizens are more comfortable in rivalry.they achieve their admire sooner than other ways.