What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Each person has chosen a convenient way to buy clothes. Some people buy clothes in shopping malls, basaar bazaars or street market, another part of people buy clothes on the Internet. Online shopping has recently started to develop and become popular. More and more people are starting to order online. Online shopping is very convenient, but it also has its advantages and disadventages. If we talk about advantages, then when you order online you have a huge and wider choice of clothes. If you didn't find some clothes on one site, you can chose to the another site and find the thing you need. Also when you buy clothes online you save your time, and can do other necessary actions. But not everything is so good. Online shopping also has its disadvantages. For example you will not be able to try clothes which you want to order, you can also be deceived with the material of the clothes. But if you still order clothes and they didn’t suit you, it will be very difficult or even impossible to return them. And in conclusion i prefer going to shopping mall, than order something online. Because it’s more interesting and i enjoy when i try on new clothes.