Buying things on the internet, such as groceries, books and air tickets is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages.

There is no denying the fact that online shopping is debatable. While some individuals believe that shopping online is more effective, others do not. this essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects in detail. It is commonly believed that virtual shopping is more beneficial for many reasone reason. To begin with, Virtual shopping provide opportunities for people to go shopping wherever and whenever they need. For instance, if someone wants to buy a product, he or she can buy it at home, and anytime. Morever, shopping online is more convenient than traditional shopping because it does not requiers requires people to go to crowded places such as malls and supermarkets. Furthermore, some individuals who saffers suffers from breathing issues can feel more comfortable because the can avoid these placess. On the other side of the coin, the Internet's shopping has many negative sides. Initially, depending on online shopping rather than traditional shopping may makes people overweight after a period of time. Additionally, virtual shopping can makes people struggle from mental health problems. For example, if someone always use websites to order his needs, after a while he will suffers from mental health illness because he get used to his comfort zone which is a huge issue can affect negatively on the society, so traditional shopping is not a bad idea, isn't it? In conclusion. There are pons and cons,and this arguable has many beneficial sides,but I thinks there are both effective equally.