Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? #people #idea

In contemprary era, work has become integral part of life for society, not only just because of the need of money it just realtion that they maked with their proffesions profession, due to this aspect some people claims that older people should keep working if they are able to do so. yes,without a doubt i totally agree as they brings experience and culture values which gives growth to both society and companies. There are some benefits that should not be overlooked which are associated with working of old aged group on companies growths. In order to grow rapidly and safely there are need of people who can bring the experience to the table so that goals can be achieved effectively. For instance, if people from old age group stop working at their old age, there will be no one to teach and motivate younger colleages with their work assignments thus this will lead to more mistakes while doing work which will not only effect the companies but also to youngesters confidence. Although working by aged group of people helps to society and company but there are some aspects that can not be ignored which are needed keep in mind while allowing the work to them. Are they comfortable with the duties? or they are doing work forcefully. This mean employer should take care of their interest and health while assiging the work so that they can utilise well their experience. For example, if they are not willing to do work that are assign to them or not intrested, just doing because of need of money, then it would be just waste of talent and skill of that worker. In conlusion, yes, allowing work to old age gives benefits to both organisations and society in the form of growth and motivation given by them to youngsters, however whille will assign the work employer should take care of the field of intrest they want to choose to work.