With the recent development in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazine will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that those form of media will never disappear. Discuss both views and give your opinion!

Some people believe that the present books, newspapers and journals will disappear, while others argue that the this kind of media will still exist. In this essay, I will give my idea about these two different types of media. On the one hand, some individuals consider that printed media will disappear. Initially, the printed media is not suitable for most the people, because reading something needs enough patience. Some people like me do not have enough patience to read the whole newspaper. It is also a waste the money. On the other hand, others and I believe that the printed media will never disappear. Firstly, the media in black and white are more suitable for some elder people and people who don't know how to use the ebooks. For example, my grandparents prefer more read paper journals or books, because they can get into the bookstores easily. In addition, reading printed books does not affect eyesight, here is a case study which an expert finds two children, one reads the paper book and the other reads the ebooks and tests their eyesight at the beginning of the experiment. After half hour of reading, the expert tested their eyeslight eyes light again, the surprise thing was that the children who read the ebook had an obvious increase in their eyeslight eyes light. Thus, it is reflect read printed will also protect our eyes. Lastly,some resource online will be incorrect, To demonstrate, last time when I had a group work, my classmate and I worked on the same question is about the background of the author, as things should be we should have the same information, but the true we had totally different answer. Then we were very confused about this, so we tried to research from multiple websites, but the answers from different websites had different answers. Therefore, it is shown that individuals may get the wrong resource from online social. To conclusion, printed media is suitable to some particular people USE SYNONYMS communitycrowdfamilyfolknationpopulationpublicsocietybodiesbourgeois It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score., and the online media is more convenience way.