In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries around the world, international food is instead of traditional foods. There are several drawbacks for both families and societies. I am firmly in favour of this opinion. Some believe that fast food in daily diet has a lot of benefits because fast food can save time in preparing meals. For example, hamburgers and fried chicken only need to be prepared for completion in advance when customers do not order yet. Admittedly, there is more convenience, which suits for fast-paced lifestyle in modern society. Fast food definitely has a negative impact on families and societies. it's an unhealthy diet Since most fast foods are fried products including high calories. Diet Structure has the problem of balance. Therefore, although Fast food is a convenient diet mode for people, keeping the habit for a long time can have many disadvantages for families. For the family members, unhealthy fast food can influence physical health and lead to several diseases and so on. And which traditional foods are replaced by fast food destroy the social traditional culture. Traditional foods play a important role in social culture. Additionally, if traditional foods are displaced. It will be decreased for its diversity and richness, which may threaten inheriting and development. For instance, in a small city, if people give up traditional foods as a daily diet, production and cooking ways in foods will disappear. It's a regretful result for historic traditional foods. So fast foods replacing traditional foods is harmful to protection and development. In conclusion, fast food is reliable and makes people's lives more convenient, but there are many weaknesses for family members and social traditional culture.