Some people belive that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In this state-of-the-art epoch education plays a crucial role and each and every citizen has the right to be educated.Once schools of thought claim that,teaching offspring at apartment is best for a child's development while others argue that it is indispensable for children to go to institute. This essay shall discuss the pros and cons of both methods and it will be articulated in forthcoming paragraphs. My view will be mentioned in the conclusion. To commence with, education is important for folk. Studyingstudy at house has very few advantages to study home rather than school. Firstly, the mother and family member can take care of their offspring through education whereas, going to school children learn from experts with perfect pedagogy. Secondly, a child can learn peacefully at home. While in school have co-curricular activities which strengthen other skills too. Lastly, at home learners study at their convenient time. In school, they follow a strict timetable and they teach them according to the time table. On the other side, every positive side has a dark side to the same learning in institution and at apartment has some drawbacks. In school department sometimes children feel monotonous. At home, they distract easily and can not focus on class. Moreover, in school, they have to do homework and without it students get punishment. At home they do not have to give any exams. Schools have many subjects and due to that they do not give personal attention to group. To recapitulate, in my perspective " School is a place where pebbles are polished and diamonds are dimmed." Schools give a perfect atmosphere to learners and also enhance other skills and aid them to make successful careers. Where at home study is not possible, there are a plethora of things which disturb while doing the study.