Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think that this is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

Making an effort to make connection to other planets whereas there is an intelligent life or not, has been a vital topic of debate. While some people believe that scientists should make an effort to connet to other planets, some individuals would argue that it might lead to harmful consequences such as waste an excessive amount of money,So both sides of the argument highlight meanigefull points wich will be discussed, following by my own viewpoint. First of all, making a connection to other planet and sending the messages, can lead to various benefits. Therefore the one significant reason is that, it can reavel travel various aspects of other planet's lives. For instance, in current century, due to numerous challenges and crisises, such as climate change and environmental desaster disasters, it is crucial to experience the potential of living on the other planets, considering mars as an example. As a result, these kind of experiences not only provide testing a potential of living enywhere else instead of our planet, but can also lead to find dramatic answeres to excessive questions in astronomy field. On the other hand, some individuals believe that these efforts can result in detrimental effects. However, these kind of examinations yields various benefits, it might contribute to financial sprain for both governments and scientist as a whole. A prime illustration of this is, encountless budget, which has governments funded annually toward astronomy sector. Therefore, some people argue that, this amount of money can invest in numerous current challenges such as poverty, across the globe. By placing more emphasis on an excessive emount of money toward these explorations. It is highlighted that it can invest in other sectors of societies. In conclusion, it is noticeable that, there are various opinions about exerting effort to connect to other planets. Although some people think that it can be considered as squendering amounts of money, some individuals agree with this trend and believe that these explorations can lead to various benefits for both societies and human.I firmly agree with the second viewport and think that these efforts can significantly amied at testing the potentials of living on the other planets in the urgent situations.