In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

These days, people have various choice for reading books from the prior time owing to the fact that most of them raeding raiding non-published types instead of paper based books. While the eletronic books have some drawbacks, I still belive that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one side, the merits of e- books are so varied. Firstly, populations at all the time that they have a little time like in the public transportation, resturants and so on, they can read the books inasmuch as their books are in their phones or tables, the portable electronic devices that help people to have access to a range of teh things; as a result, they do not need to carry a lot of books. Secondly, if people use not published book, they keep their environments. In other words, e- books prevent deforestation because they do not need papers, the material that is produced from trees. On the other side, e- books have several demerits. On the one hand, when communities read electronic books, the population who work at publishing industries lose their jobs. On the other hand, the light of electronic gadgets that people use for reading books injore people's eyes; consequently, after a long time the countries that a lot of pations options who have eyes issues. To sum up, reading e- books impacts on people's health and some employees; however, the good points can eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that have access to a range of the book and saving the environment are more important.