Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Most people assume that doing exercise is beneficial for health, however, others argue that a balanced diet is very crucial. In my opinion, both ways are more important to be healthy and in this essay, I will discuss reasons with examples. Exercises are very important in every human life. By doing exercises we realise different negative substances in our body, besides, daily exercises improve our blood circulation. Furthermore, they help us to diminish breathing problems like asthma. For example, people who go jogging might face fewer breathing problems such. People who are involved in jogging might have fewer problems with their health. Also, the researches show that 70 per cent of the people who do daily activities have good Harmon distribution and face fewer health issues. That is the reason why most people think about the importance of exercise. According to other people's thoughts balanced diet is very needed to be healthy. The first reason is that a person who is obeyed the strict diet might have less expectancy of obesity and other illnesses related to heavyweight. Apart from this because of many vitamins and nutrients balanced diet helps us to improve our immune system and fight against diseases. Moreover, eating without any restrictions might release several very bad illnesses like heart attack or obesity. Because of this reasons that group of people think balanced foods are important. In conclusion. Although, though most people think doing exercises is more important for health by boosting breathing and blood circulation, I think a balanced diet has the same importance as exercise because of its more vitamins and prevention bad diseases.