It is important to use English language for the development of tourism.Some people thinks that this will lead to English spoken globally. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

Some people think that the using of English language for the improvment of tourism will result in that it will be spoken around the world. There are some advantages for that such as that will help the people to communicate more easier, and there are also some disadvantages like it will lead people to forget their cultural. On the one hand, the advantage of this thinking is that will help people to communicate where ever they go, because when they travel to another country that will help them to communicate and spend their time easly when they spoken the same language. On the other hand, the disadvantage of this believe is that will lead the people to do not use their cultural and their language which will effect negatively on them. In instance, after period of time the people will forget their own cultural. To sum up, for the benefit and drawback that mentioned, from my prespective it is better for people to learning Engilsh to use it for communicate when it is needed, but without forget use their language with their people.