Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor

It said that, these days many citizens who are not healthy, wanting take medication and cure themselves, rather than going to their common doctor. I definitely disagree with this mindset. It is very important that citizens consider this issue that doctors have spent many years of their life for studying in the university and actually passing many technical lessons. So someone who does not any proficiency about treating others or itself, It may endanger others health. For instance, a woman is complaining about some pain around her chest and her son coms and takes her some Codeines. But maybe it is a sign of heart attack and he has mistaken easily. even citizen should visit a doctor for check up time to time. Maybe they have had vitamin deficiency or do not have had. Also if they consume vitamin which their body do not need it, leads to health problems. Furthermore, citizen should consider this issue, have a knowledge about medicine dosage is very important and it depends on many factors like ages, weight, hight and gender. For example, when infants catch cold and have a fever, when doctor visits them, first check their weight and then advises how consume a drop. If we use it more, it will be harmful. body of old generation definitely is vary against body of young generation. Actually, a knowledgeable and expert can dosage medicine for others. In conclusion, it is so narrow- minded that usual citizen advices to others or use medicine without any efficiency. The best way to solve any problems is getting help from skilled people. We should love our body and take a time for it that we can show this point with visiting a doctor.