Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community as well as the government take to meet this demand?

Food is the basic necessity of human being and without food, people cannot live. But the rising of demand for food can see in the world. The reason behind is that growth of population and pollution are increasing day by day however, authorities should take strong steps to control this issue. To begin, the demand of accommodation are increasing at peak point because of growth of the population increases. Due to this reason, mobs are cutting so many trees and plants and people cannot recive natural fruits. In addition, the second cause is that industralization industrialisation are also covering the areas and wastes and chemicals from the industry are mixing in the ground. In this way, soil pollution is raising and it is very difficult to grow plants and trees becuse mobs are using fertilizer for crops to complete the demand of food because it will help to grow food fast. These are two reasons behind the demand of food. Every problem have solutions. The government should take some steps to tackle this problem. They should make a rule for families is that they cannot take any babies more than two. In this way, the growth of population will handle and demand of accommodation will automatically reduce and people would not cut the trees. Another thing is that wastage of industries and chemicals should control with help of chimneys and evrybody should grow crops without any use of fertilizers. In conclusion, government should take steps to control the growth of population and pollution which happens from industries to complete the demand of food.