Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefit and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

The trend of visiting unpopular destinations which consist harsh contions has grown more prominent in these days. Some people prefer to visit Sahara desert or the Antarctic may be becuse of curiosity. In this essay, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of travelling such hardest locations. Firstly, the main advantage of touring less popular destiniations destination would be to seek hidden beauty of this areas. Most of the time some part of the Sahara, have not been touch by humans so tourists more prone to explore these locations and desperatly looking to get credits for finding these secret attrative places. This will be a positive feature of traveling these significant places otherwise, no one will know about it. Further, if one person opens these beautiful places to the world, it will become more popular and people tend to more explore other unfamiliar areas shuch as Himalayas or deep in the ocean. However, there are some disadvantages are associated with travelling to difficult tourist areas. One of the main issue is that threat to individual's health. It is know fact that most of the difficult tourist attraction areas have extreme weather conditions or unknown animals or pathogens can cause direct threat to tourist's life and finding adequate health facilities would be challenging in these areas. Hence, undoubtly health concers would be the main disadvantage for travelling to these locations. In conclusion, although people more lean to visit unexplored harderest area in the world due to their curiosity to search these places, the health related concerns will draw backs their positivity of visiting these areas.