All over the world, the number of overweight people is growing. What do you feel are the main causes of this ? What are the effect ?

Despite knowing about the effects of an unhealthy lifestyle and excessive food consumption, but people still do them every day, so that the number of overweight people is growing. The two main causes of the increase of overweight people are unhealthy lifestyles and unhealthy consumptions. They can slowly destroy the body organs of human with bad fats. Human activities every day are very diverse. These activities create unhealthy lifestyles, such as instant foods consumption, sugary beverages consumption, less physic activities, and the lack of nutritional education too. For instance, people order fast foods and sugary beverages from online applications to their places. These easy habbits of people make less phyisic physic activities in their daily routines. Because of that, the number of people overweight is growing. On the other hand, people have the lack of nutritional education leading to poor dietary choose and prioritization of taste over health. So, the economic factors make unheathy healthy food options more affordable compared nutritious alternatives. The unhealthy lifestyles can cause various diseases that originate from obesity, such as heart disease, diabetes, hypertension, etc. Obesity can lead to psychological issues like depression and low self-esteem, impacting individuals' mental health. The mental health problem can be affected to economic impacts include loss of productivity in workplaces due to health complications among employees too. Some possible solutions to this problem are changing people's mindsets and making people aware of the dangers of obesity. People have to change their unhealthy lifestyles to healthy lifestyles, such as decreasing instant foods consumption to be increasing healthy foods consumption, more physic activities in daily routines, and make sport as a necessity of life. Moreover, people have to increase their knowledges about healthy nutritional and choice the right diet. Even healthy nutritional can obtained at a low price so that it can be consumed by poor economic. By these ways, people can maintain their body health and avoid various deases that originate from overweight or obesity. On the other hand, the mental health problem which caused by obesity can be avoided among employees too. In conclusion, the number of overweight people can decrease by changing people's uhealthy healthy mindsets and uhealthy healthy lifestyles become healthy mindsets and healthy lifestyles. However, health is a long-term investment for humans. Without a healthy body, life is nothing.